Contact

Contact Information

Partners for Sacred Places
1700 Sansom Street, 10th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 567-3234
Fax: (215) 567-3235
Email: partners@sacredplaces.org

Caroline Acheatel

Program Manager, Food in Sacred Places
cacheatel@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 21

Ellyn Barkley

Executive Program Assistant, Philadelphia Office
ebarkley@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext.19

Joshua Thomas Castaño

Program Manager, Philadelphia Office
jcastano@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 18

Alison Cornish

Senior Director of Programs
acornish@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 11

Karen DiLossi

Director, Arts in Sacred Places
kdilossi@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 16

Tuomi Joshua Forrest

Executive Vice President
tforrest@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 13

Gianfranco Grande

Senior Vice President
ggrande@sacredplaces.org, (866) 796-0297, ext. 24

Alison Hernandez

Program Coordinator, Texas Office
ahernandez@sacredplaces.org, (866) 315.4840, ext. 252

Rachel Hildebrandt

Program Manager, Philadelphia Office
rhildebrandt@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 21

A. Robert Jaeger

President
bjaeger@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 12

Stephanie Kish

Director of Operations
skish@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 17

Susan Matyas

Manager of Grants and Development
smatyas@sacredplaces.org, (267) 546-3906

Neeta McCulloch

Communications Manager
nmcculloch@sacredplaces.org

David Rose

Communications & Program Associate, Philadelphia Office
drose@sacredplaces.org, (215) 567-3234, ext. 20

Amy Schachman

Director of Research and Policy
aschachman@sacredplaces.org, (866) 796-0297, ext. 93

Laura Schuetz

Consulting Services Associate
lschuetz@sacredplaces.org, (866) 796-0297, ext. 94

Mariam Thiam

Project Manager for Arts in Sacred Places, Chicago Office
mthiam@sacredplaces.org, (866) 796-0297, ext. 97

Suzanne Yowell

Director, Texas Office
syowell@sacredplaces.org, (817) 965-5072