Chicago Advisory Board

Chicago Regional Office Advisory Board Members

  • Rolf Achilles Curator, Smith Museum of Stained Glass Windows & School of the Art Institute of Chicago
  • Rabbi Michael Balinsky Executive Vice-President, Chicago Board of Rabbis
  • Joel D. Bookman Director of Programs, LISC Chicago
  • Aja Carr Political Director, Sheila Simon for Illinois
  • Suzanne Germann Director of Grants and Easements, Landmarks Illinois
  • Eleanor Gorski Assistant Commissioner/Director of Historic Preservation, City of Chicago
  • T. Gunny Harboe AIA, Principal, Harboe Architects, P.C.
  • Corlis Moody External Campaign Chair, Quinn Chapel African Methodist Episcopal Church
  • The Reverend James M. Moody Senior Pastor, Quinn Chapel African Methodist Episcopal Church
  • Suzanne Morgan Sacred Space Ambassador, Council for a Parliament of the World’s Religions
  • Michael P. Mosher, JD Attorney at Law, Mosher & Associates
  • Joan Pomaranc Program Director, American Institute of Architects, Chicago Chapter
  • Father John Sanaghan Senior Pastor, St. Matthias Parish
  • Pastor David W. Watkins III, Greater Bethesda Missionary Baptist Church.

For more information about Partners’ Chicago Office, please contact Gianfranco Grande, Director of the Chicago Office at

PSP Chicago logo verticalPartners for Sacred Places
Chicago Office
401 South LaSalle Street
Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60605
866.796.0297 [toll free]
312.786.1394 [fax]